Confirm account deletion
Hi Lizzie,
We got a request to delete your OneToDone account. Click the button to confirm.
Once deleted, your account and your data can't be restored.
If the button doesn't work, copy this link into your browser: http://fake-url.loc/account/delete?token=preview
The link expires in 1 hour.
If you didn't ask for this, just ignore this email. Your account won't be deleted.
|